Lady GaGa “The Fame Monster”

“The Fame Monster” It’s Lady GaGa’s latest work in music industry. This new Cd it’s actually the second part of “The Fame” Album. “The Fame Monster” Includes two discs; the first one it’s called “The monster side”, The other cd “The Fame side”. The new album will be release this Monday, November 23rd, 2009. Personally like many fans and i bought “The Fame” cd the same day that it was released, i am sure that we will buy this cd as soon as it hits the store this monday.

Here you have the titles for all the songs of the two cd’s of this new album. Enjoy!

Disc 1 : The Monster Side

  1. Bad Romance  
  2. Alejandro
  3. Monster
  4. So Happy I Could Die
  5. Speechless
  6. Dancing in the dark
  7. Telephone ft. Beyonce Knowles 
  8. Teeth

Disc 2: The Fame Side

  1. Just Dance
  2. Lovegame
  3. Paparazzi
  4. Pokerface
  5. Eh Eh
  6. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
  7. The Fame

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: